Meet our Team

Pre-Grammar Teachers (JK3 – Class One)

Miss Ashley Luke
Junior Kindergarten, 3-year
Music / Upper School Worship Band Leader
aluke@providencetift.com

Miss Chasity Drawdy
Junior Kindergarten, 4-year
PEP Leader
cdrawdy@providencetift.com

Ms. Kimberly Royal
Kindergarten
Athletics & Enrichment Coordinator
kroyal@providencetift.com

Mrs. Kanyssa Simon
First Grade
ksimon@providencetift.com

Grammar School Teachers (Classes 2 – 5)

Mrs. Kit Brown
Second Grade
kbrown@providencetift.com

Mrs. Heather Massey
Third Grade
hmassey@providencetift.com

Mrs. Jennifer Puckett
Fourth & Fifth Grade
jpuckett@providencetift.com

Upper School Teachers (Classes 6 – 9)

Mr. Samuel Noris
Humanities, Logic, Math
snorris@providencetift.com

Mrs. Tina Stokes
Grammar & Composition, Logic, Humanities
tstokes@providencetift.com

Mrs. April Shay
Latin / Student Support Specialist
ashay@providencetift.com

Mrs. Becky Hill
Math
bhill@providencetift.com

Specials Teachers

Mrs. Susan Sims
Science
ssims@providencetift.com

Mrs. Brandy Elrod
Art
belrod@providencetift.com

Miss Ashley Luke
Music / Upper School Worship Band Leader
aluke@providencetift.com

Administrative & Support Staff

Mrs. Laura Tucker
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
ltucker@providencetift.com

Mrs. Kelly Thompson
Associate Teacher
kthompson@providencetift.com

Mrs. Becky Hill
Director of Operations
Finance / Human Resources
bhill@providencetift.com

Mrs. Victoria Harris
Head of School
vharris@providencetift.com